Crock Pot Rosemary Pork

Hi all. This is the second week of classes for me and I’m already starting to feel a real time squeeze. I plan to write about my trip to Pittsburgh soon, but for now you’ll just have to be patient. I will say this much – Pittsburgh was a lot of fun and it’s a much greater city than I had previously thought. I now understand why it has been considered one of the most liveable cities. I would absolutely go back and visit.

Last night’s and tonight’s dinner were rosemary pork loin. I hadn’t planned dinners for this week because I spent all weekend in Pittsburgh. Luckily, I had a few boneless pork loin cuts in the freezer, so I put frozen pork loin in the crock pot and sprinkled rosemary, salt, and pepper over top. I served it with vegetables and called it done.

Rosemary pork and green beans

 

This almost doesn’t need a recipe because it’s so easy, but here it is.

Crock Pot Rosemary Pork

INGREDIENTS:

  • Boneless pork loin
  • Rosemary
  • Salt & Pepper

DIRECTIONS:

  1. Add frozen pork loin to crock pot. Sprinkle with rosemary, salt, and pepper.
  2. Cook on low for 6 hours.

 

 

Leave a Reply

